LIVE MUSIC

Saturday February 11

Martin Francisco
(Pop)

Friday February 17

Radio Play
(Motown Disco Pop)

Friday February 24

Gormley Brothers
(Rock & Roll)

Saturday February 25

Daryl Gray
(Oldies)

Friday March 3

Retro Pop Band
(80s Pop)

Saturday March 4

Steve Aucoin
(Acoustic Classic Rock)

Friday March 10

Ice Band
(Rock n Blues)

Saturday March 11

Andre Bisson Duo
(Blues Rock Folk)

Friday March 17

St Patrick's Day Party
12:00 3:30 pm Martin Francisco
4:30 8:30 pm Tim Kennedy and the Roadhouse Boys
9:30 1:30 am 4Play Band

Saturday March 18

Midnight Jewel
(Pop)

Friday March 24

Dirty Pioneers
(Rock Funk Reggae Blues)

Saturday March 25

Martin Francisco
(Pop)

Friday March 31

Justin Time
(80s Rock Classics)

Saturday April 1

Rocky Bowick
(Composer for the Knowman)

Friday April 7

Freedom Train
(Classic Rock R&B Funk)

Friday April 14

Gormley Brothers
(Rock & Roll)

Friday April 21

Firecracker Line
(Classic to Current Hits)

Saturday April 22

Martin Francisco

Friday April 28

Band4Sale
(60s 70s Classics)

Saturday April 29

Daryl Gray
(Oldies)

Friday May 5

Summer of 69
(Brian Adams Tribute)